the books of the gospels

The books of the New Testament from the Holy Bible is mainly divided into 5 sections. In this first section the “Gospels”; Each Gospel offers a unique perspective on the life and teachings of Jesus, and together they provide a comprehensive and compelling account of his message and mission.


the gospel of john

Encounter the profound theological and spiritual insights in the Gospel of John. This book presents Jesus as the Word made flesh, revealing His identity, purpose, and the invitation to believe in Him for eternal life and transformation.


the gospel of luke

Immerse yourself in the compassionate and inclusive Gospel of Luke, which explores the life, teachings, and redemptive mission of Jesus. This book emphasizes Jesus’ love for the marginalized, forgiveness, and the call to repentance and salvation for all.


the gospel of mark

Experience the fast-paced and action-packed Gospel of Mark, which portrays Jesus as the Servant and the Son of God. This book recounts miraculous healings, powerful teachings, and the ultimate sacrifice of Jesus, inviting all to follow Him with wholehearted devotion.


the gospel of matthew

Embark on a journey through the life, teachings, and ministry of Jesus Christ in the Gospel of Matthew. This book presents the birth, miracles, parables, and the profound teachings of Jesus, highlighting His role as the long-awaited Messiah and Savior.