the books of law

The books of the Old Testament from the Holy Bible is mainly divided into 5 sections. In this first section the “Law” or the “Pentateuch”. We learn about the creation story, the Ten Commandments, and other important Jewish laws and traditions.


the book of deuteronomy

Uncover the final teachings of Moses as he prepares the Israelites to enter the land promised by God in the Book of Deuteronomy. This book emphasizes the importance of faithfulness, obedience, and love for God as they establish a new life in Canaan.


the book of numbers

Embark on a numerical journey through the wilderness with the Israelites in the Book of Numbers. This book reveals the challenges faced by God’s people, their wanderings, and their ultimate preparation for entering the Promised Land.


the book of leviticus

Dive into the laws, rituals, and regulations of the Israelites in the Book of Leviticus. This book provides insights into religious practices, sacrifices, and the pursuit of holiness, emphasizing the importance of obedience and worship.


the book of exodus

Experience the epic journey of the Israelites from slavery in Egypt to their liberation and the receiving of the Ten Commandments. The Book of Exodus recounts miracles, hardships, and the establishment of God’s covenant with His chosen people.


The Book of Genesis Welcome to the Book of Genesis, the opening act of the Bible that sets the stage for an epic journey through the history of the universe. Prepare to embark on a whirlwind adventure filled with creation, chaos, and captivating characters. Whether you’re a devout believer seeking spiritual enlightenment or simply curious […]